Our Board of Directors

  • Robin Sereno, Executive Director
  • Megan O'Connell, President
  • Enzo Ciarletta, Vice President
  • Mary Pfotenhauer, Treasurer
  • Laura Dixson-Kruijf, Secretary
  • David Hollander
  • Mary Murray

Interested in serving on our Board of Directors? Fill out our Board Member Application. Paper copies available through [email protected] More information about the role of the TRC's Board is available here